CHUM Training Registration Portal

Welcome to the Center for Cultural Humility training and certificate registration portal! This form is necessary to register for one of our evidence-based trainings and to receive your completion certificate in the mail once you’ve completed the training. This portal is updated with new training dates every Monday at 11am PST. We post trainings happening just within the next 6 weeks or so, so please check back to see updates if ones here don’t work for you and bookmark this page! Please also note that, after registering, you will be invoiced by Zoho Books, CHUM’s secure accounting platform. After payment, you will receive an email/calendar invite with details on how to attend training. Please do not register using this form if you have not yet discussed payment/terms for attending a training. Instead, email us at humility@berkeley.edu. Please note that there are no refunds.

  • 8-hour Training | Thurs, July 25: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST *AND* Fri, July 26: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST
  • 8-hour Training | Tues, August 6: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST *AND* Wed, Aug 7: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST
  • *FULL* Tues, July 16: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST *AND* Wed, July 17: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST
  • 8-hour Training | Mon, July 29: 9am PST/12 noon EST – 1pm PST/4pm EST *AND* Wed, July 31: 9:15am PST/12:15pm EST – 1:15pm PST/4:15pm EST
  • 8-hour Training | Mon, Aug 19: 9am PST/12 noon EST – 1pm PST/4pm EST *AND* Wed, Aug 21: 9am PST/12 noon EST – 1pm PST/4pm EST
  • *FULL* Tues, July 23: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST *AND* Wed, July 24: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST
  • 8-hour Training | Thurs, Aug 1: 8am PST/11am EST – 12 noon PST/3pm EST *AND* Fri, Aug 2: 8am PST/11am EST – 12 noon PST/3pm EST
  • 8-hour Training | Mon, Aug 26: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST *AND* Wed, Aug 28: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST
  • 8-hour Training | Wed, Aug 14: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST *AND* Thurs, Aug 15: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST
  • 8-hour Training | Thurs, Aug 8: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST *AND* Fri, Aug 9: 10am PST/1pm EST – 2pm PST/5pm

Coming soon.

  • 10-hour Cultural Humility Train-The-Trainer Training | Thurs, Jul 18: 9am PST/12 noon EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST *AND* Fri, Jul 19: 9am PST/12 noon EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST
  • 10-hour Cultural Humility Train-The-Trainer Training | Fri, Sept 6: 9am PST/12 noon EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST *AND* Mon, Sept 9: 9am PST/12 noon EST – 2pm PST/5pm EST